STAFF LISTING

Jim Cirillo
General Manager
212.582.5458
Email: Jimcirillo@wnrc.org

Belitza Rodriguez
Front Office Manager
212.582.5256
Email: Belitza@3westclub.com

Louise Scrivines
Director of Marketing & Event Sales
212.582.5456
Email : Louise@wnrc.org

Carol Simon
Director of Member Services
212.582.8474
Email: Membership@wnrc.org

Janki Milner
Director of Finance
212.582.5460
Email: Janki@wnrc.org

Iyanna Thompson
Account Payables
212.582.8278
Email: Iyanna@wnrc.org

Isabel Rivera
Account Receivables, Membership
212.586.1619
Email: Accountreceivables@wnrc.org

Champagne Mills
Account Receivables, Catering
212.582.8462

Email: Champagne@3westclub.com

Nevine Francis
Banquet Manager
212.245.7004
Email: Francis@3westclub.com

Ryan Furio
Sr. Catering Sales Manager
212.582.5459
Email: Ryan@3westclub.com

Michael Curran
Engineer
212.245.7005
Email: Michael@wnrc.org

Gary Eisenberg
Chef
212.582.5461
Email: Gary@3westclub.com

Laura McMahon
Catering Administrator
212.582.5289
Email: Laura@3westclub.com

IMPORTANT TELEPHONE NUMBERS

• Main Telephone: 212.582.5454

• Guest Room Reservations: 212.582.5454 Ext. 0

• Pub Reservations: 212.582.5454 Ext. 2215

• Membership/Event Reservations: 212.582.5454 Ext. 2304

• Catering/Special Event Room Bookings: 212.582.5456